Arkansas Arts Council Announces New Artist INC Little Rock 2023 Cohort

Arkansas Arts Council announces new Artist INC Little Rock 2023 cohort! Selected artists represent multiple artistic disciplines including visual, literary, craft, and performing arts. Artist INC is a professional development program of, by, and for artists of all disciplines.

The 2023 participants are: Denise Bryant, Ally Cantrell, Angela Collier, Andy Denton, Ascha Fairmon-Hill, Meredith Fettes, Pamela Hopkins, Alexandra Howell, Kayla Jenkins, Miguel Jimenez, Dani Kuntz, Sharon Landon, Glenda McCune, Robin Neveu Brown, Justin Pike, DeRosia Price-Webb, Natalie Richie, Anna Wagner, Allison Weaver, Amber Weinzimer, Mark Wittig, and Alan Yeargan.

Congratulations, Artists!

Artist INC Little Rock 2023 will run for eight weeks beginning on March 28 and culminate with a public presentation on May 18, 2022.

Related Posts