Artist INC NWA 2020 Final WorkShare / Sept.8

Artist INC NWA and Northwest Arkansas Council proudly presents WorkShare, where talented visual and performing artists share 5-minute presentations about their work on this final night of the Summer 2020 Artist INC session!

Join us for this online event on September 8th starting at 6:30 p.m.

Click here to register for this free event now!

Artist INC NWA 2020 participants are:
Lela Besom, Christina Blackwood, Jane Blunschi, Lee Byers, Juliana Duque, Robert Gordon, Carol Hart, Diana Hausam, Ambrosia Johnson, Miroslava Panayotova, Adriana Patrucco, Jeremiah (Baang) Pickett, Sara Remoy, Alan Rodriguez, Denise Sagan, Theron Sunderland, Paige Tavernaro, Olivia Trimble, Shelby Vaught, Damen Washington, Blake Worthey, and Vicente Yepez.

NWA Artist INC Facilitators and Administrators are: Molly Bess Rector, Adrienne Dawes, Danny Baskin, Kat Wilson, Octavio Logo, Lia Uribe, and Lisa Marie Evans.

Please join us to celebrate the Artist INC fellows and their work!

Related Posts